Reviews

Tyler
7/26/2018
Amazing Pad Thai!
Viqui
6/25/2018
The sushi at the Sake Sushi restaurant is the best in the area. We order from here frequently and have never been anything but delighted with the quality of the food and the service. The Black Dragon and the Princeton rolls are our favorites. I ordered ahead and was early for the pickup but they had everything ready and waiting on me when I arrived. Great place!
Amy
6/15/2018
the food is always outstanding!! Best chinese food in Frederick County and Winchester hands down.
Samirah
6/11/2018
High quality, fresh, flavorful, and reasonably priced. This place is my new go-to for my family's sushi and asian cuisine cravings. Their menu has a great variety from Japanese to Chinese to Thai and even Indian- and so far, everything was great. Their orange chicken is addictive. My kids barely saved me any! The specialty rolls had great portion sizes, and the pad Thai had jumbo shrimp and sea scallops- all prepared and presented in a fresh and flavorful way. I want to try everything on their menu if the quality is always this good. Oh and the delivery didn't take too long either. I can't wait to order from them again!
Bill
3/16/2018
We are never disappointed with our food or service here.
Robert
3/3/2018
Food was good as always, but delivery til leaves something to be desired.
Marcus
2/6/2018
First time ordering shrimp fried rice from Sake Sushi. The best I've had in a long time.
Nina
1/21/2018
Food is always delicious and fresh
Brandon
1/1/2018
Best food ever, simply outstanding.
Emily
12/19/2017
Great food with great prices.
Marcus
12/12/2017
Wytheville is the best..
Nina
11/30/2017
Everything from Sake Sushi is delicious and well prepared. Food arrived piping hot and in very secure containers. No leaks, no mess.
Kayla
11/25/2017
Right on time!
Sandy
10/30/2017
Great service! They go out of their way to provide their best customer service. I felt bad that they walked to my house to deliver my order on a very cold night. I guess their driver wasn’t there at the time. Thanks for such wonderful service!
Viqui
10/16/2017
This is our favorite Asian restaurant in the area. They have consistently great food and good service.
Debbie
10/11/2017
Had to cancel or meeting was canceled,
Debbie
10/11/2017
I canceled both orders my meets we're canceled to a later date
Marcus
10/7/2017
Extremely enjoyed my meal..
Cortney
10/5/2017
Food is good as always but apparently there's a break down in communication between beyond menu and the restaurant. Our order wasn't received for 40 minutes so it took well over an hour to be delivered.
Jeanette
9/19/2017
very very good!
Amy
8/24/2017
Fresh fish, delicious, promptly made. If you love sushi and hibachi, try it out!
Barbara
8/8/2017
My favorite restaurant. Food always excellent.
Bill
7/31/2017
We have dined in and picked up multiple times and have not been disappointed.
Emily
7/20/2017
Rainbow roll was great. Sushi is always fantastic here. Seafood delight entree had way too much butter.
Bill
7/17/2017
Food was fresh and ready on time. Staff is very friendly. I love the Steak Fried Rice.
Dawn Marie
7/15/2017
curry was ok. chicken consistency was a little odd. definitely wasnt the same chicken used for general tsos
Rebecca
6/21/2017
Fantastic Lo Mein and ragoons! Was delivered before estimated time and delivery guy was courteous and polite! Love Saki Sushi!!
Jason
6/18/2017
Just moved to the area and thought I'd give this place a few tries before writing a review. I've only ordered delivery. Food is consistently bland. Sushi is room temp when delivered. Positive note delivery is always fast.
Taylor
6/12/2017
One of my favorite sushi places. Great food and sushi!
Tobye
4/22/2017
We order from here probably once a week. California Roll is always a favorite.
Ashley
4/20/2017
great job!
Jennifer
4/19/2017
Very tasty!
Andrea
4/14/2017
I love Saki Sushi. I live right down the street and order from them on a regular basis.
Barbara
4/12/2017
Love the food here. Fabulous.
Dawn Marie
3/12/2017
great food! we will order again for sure!! :)
april
2/12/2017
Tofu skin wasnt stuffed with rice. Its been stuffed before but last 2 times it wasnt.
Brian
2/12/2017
Good food good price abs easy app. Love it and wish more places would join
Emily
2/9/2017
Great food, reasonable prices. Wish they were closer to me.
Dawn
2/4/2017
Delivery driver came fast and everything was still hot! The filet was "okay" but the shrimp was amazing!!!!! The clear broth was just what the doctor ordered for my sore throat. Will definitely be back!
Julia
1/27/2017
Great food with great service at amazing prices.
Jayne
1/2/2017
Sushi was great! Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was bc it was over an hour wait for delivery on a Sunday. Other than that, it was delicious!
Gil
12/19/2016
Always great service. Fast delivery. Great food.
David
11/12/2016
Their sushi is in a word, amazing.
Justin
10/8/2016
Food is always great and delivery is fast. Sake is a great place to order from.
Racheal
9/20/2016
The food is always great and the staff are always nice. It is always a pleasure ordering from Sake.
katie
9/17/2016
Always great food!
Doug
9/11/2016
ALWAYS GREAT FOOD HERE!
Gil
8/27/2016
Great service, awesome food!!!
Any questions please call us.